Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender

Peter Meiwald
52066 Aachen
E-Mail: peter.meiwald@eufol.eu

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende + Kassenführerin

Anke Fink-Heinemann
27798 Hude
E-Mail: anke.fink-heinemann@eufol.eu

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Steffen Akkermann
27243 Harpstedt
E-Mail: steffen.akkermann@eufol.eu

Beisitzer*innen

Elisabeth Akkermann
27243 Harpstedt
E-Mail: elisabeth.akkermann@eufol.eu

Jens Albers
26121 Oldenburg
E-Mail: jens.albers@eufol.eu

Henning Kulbarsch
26122 Oldenburg

Annette Mehlhoop
26123 Oldenburg
E-Mail: annette.mehlhoop@eufol.eu

Julia Schmelke
26129 Oldenburg

Tom Schröder
26122 Oldenburg

 

Vorstand Europäische Föderalisten Oldenburg
(v.l.n.r.: Tom Schröder, Annette Mehlhoop, Henning Kulbarsch, Anke Fink-Heinemann, Peter Meiwald, Julia Schmelter, Steffen Akkermann, Elisabeth Akkermann, Jens Albers

MerkenMerken