Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender

Peter Meiwald
Am Hamjebusch 65
26655 Westerstede
Tel.: 0 179 – 9184579
E-Mail: peter.meiwald@eufol.eu

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende + Kassenführerin

Anke Fink-Heinemann
Sonnenweg 11
27798 Hude
Tel.: 04408 –- 1096
Fax: 04408 – 808863
E-Mail: anke.fink-heinemann@eufol.eu

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Steffen Akkermann
Neißestraße 6
27243 Harpstedt
Tel.: 04244 – – 7276
E-Mail: steffen.akkermann@eufol.eu

Vorstandssitzung Café Kurswechsel

Beisitzer/-innen

Elisabeth Akkermann
Neißestraße 6
27243 Harpstedt
Tel.: 04244 –- 7276
E-Mail: elisabeth.akkermann@eufol.eu

Jens Albers
Falklandstraße 3
26121 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 – 9223211
E-Mail: jens.albers@eufol.eu

Jens Heinemann
Sonnenweg 11
27798 Hude
Tel.: 0172 – 4177645
E-Mail: jens.heinemann@eufol.eu

Lydia Girndt
Am Hohen Groden 9a
27809 Lemwerder
Tel.: 0172 – 1846476
E-Mail: lydia.girndt@eufol.eu

Annette Mehlhoop
Junkerburg 23
26123 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 68339220
E-Mail: annette.mehlhoop@eufol.eu

Lars Ruhsam
Im Ofenerfeld 21a
26127 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441/6001798
E-Mail: lars.ruhsam@eufol.eu

Gruppenbild Vorstand 2018
Der Vorstand v.l.n.r.: Jens Heinemann, Elisabeth Akkermann, Steffen Akkermann, Jens Albers, Lydia Girndt, Anke Fink-Heinemann, Lars Ruhsam, Peter Meiwald (es fehlt: Annette Mehlhoop)

MerkenMerken